Updated Pages Kit automatically redownloaded discuss kit too
I updated pages kit to the new version and it automatically redownloaded the discuss kit blocklet for me, when I had deleted this blocklet before (but kept the data). I don’t want discuss kit so I deleted it again, but why did it automatically redownload it for me?
1 条回复
Duplicate with Aigne studio update