跳到主要内容
ArcBlock Community

Editor on "My Discussions" Automatically Saves and Publishes Edits

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales
支持
wont-fix

Description: When attempting to edit an existing discussion post (under "My Discussions"), any changes made in the editor are immediately saved and published without the user clicking the "Save" or "Publish" button. This prevents users from making private or draft edits before they are ready to be seen by the community.

3 条回复

Shuang Liu11个月前

To prevent edits from being lost, your changes are automatically saved while you are editing; however, if you do not click the "Publish" button, your changes will not be made public.

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales11个月前

Already changes in public without clicking the publish

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales11个月前

image.png

Example: this automatic save and publish

回复