Session Manage "Logout all online sessions"
Summary The "Logout all online sessions" feature within the Session Management settings appears to only log out the current session (the one initiating the action) but fails to invalidate or log out other active sessions on different devices and applications as intended. This leaves other devices still logged in and a potential security vulnerability.
1 条回复
You log out all active sessions in the first tab, so the second tab data will not be affected