跳到主要内容
ArcBlock Community

DID Space Remains Linked to Previous Account After Logout/Login

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales
支持
arcspherebugduplicate

When a user logs out of one ArcSphere account (Account A) and then logs into a new or different account (Account B), the system fails to properly decouple the DID space (Decentralized Identifier or associated storage space) from Account A. As a result, the user is logged into Account B but is still viewing, or blocked from using, the DID space associated with Account A.

The user is therefore unable to access their correct DID space under their current session (Account B).

1 条回复

回复