跳到主要内容
ArcBlock Community

Free Trial Resets When Logging Into Aistro Pro on Another Device Using the Same Account

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales
支持
aistroareawont-fix

Screenshot_2025-10-29-21-46-52-497_io.arcblock.aistro.jpg

Screenshot_20251029-200451.jpg

When a user activates the 3-day free trial in Aistro Pro and then logs into another device using the same email or Google Play account, the app incorrectly resets and re-offers the free trial. This behavior allows users to repeatedly claim new trials, bypassing the intended subscription rules.

2 条回复

NateGu ⚡ vibe coder10个月前

你好,目前这个是由 google play 控制的。

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales10个月前

ok I will report the google

回复