Auto Publish



When you editing your voting and accendentily you click the closed button auto publish and automatic closed without voting progress.



When you editing your voting and accendentily you click the closed button auto publish and automatic closed without voting progress.
1 条回复
Thank you for your feedback.
This behavior is intentional. Since closing the vote is considered an explicit user action, we treat it as deliberate.
If there are no votes yet, you may reopen the vote at any time.