Skip to main content
ArcBlock Community

#bug

Discussions with this tag

Guidelines

Community guidelines

Be kind and constructive. Share your experience, choose a category, and include enough detail to help others.

Useful links

ArcBlock documentationMy discussionsSearch discussions

Newest discussions

ThatCryptoGirlSupport

Dark mode displaying emoji with a boxed background on iOS keyboard see for reference Dark mode on Arcblock keyboard image and standard Darkmode keyboard image on different App.

5

! IMG 4485.jpeg https://media.arcblock.community/blocklets/discuss kit/media/bafkreig5kjwh7f6rscjyuke7mgkc2slgoesqfchp2dgbpljwrrgzbf4i64.webp Discuss kit point up configuration currently says “send notification to the message list when point up” ChatGPT says: That sentence is a bit unclear and could

0

The default message when in blocklet store is “you have been revoked developer privileges“. I understand the message but it sounds a bit off. I asked chatgpt if this was proper. ChatGPT says it should read “You have had your developer privileges revoked” or “your developer privileges have been revok

1
Brain TitanDevelopers

Nothing shows up on purchase list. Here’s 2 examples for 2 blocklets: ! IMG 8622.png https://media.arcblock.community/blocklets/discuss kit/media/bafkreia7zh4bf5i4tvl7dr5n3ad7evmfrczx3nrsoq5zp5iaajbgd6fwma.webp ! IMG 8621.png https://media.arcblock.community/blocklets/discuss kit/media/bafkreifccibt

0
ThatCryptoGirlSupport

When opening up notifications and working through posts if you don’t close the notification tab each time you open up this tab it stores in the background. Would be better if somehow the system could recognise you already have the tab open once and redirect you as at the moment it seems to just open

0