Authorisation error when view notification on comminity
Over the last week or two I am being constantly met with this authorisation message every time I open my notifications on community. I’m logged in and my notifications are displayed but the message always flashes up despite not appearing to have any impact on my ability to read notifications or proceed as normal with my browsing.

1 reply
Thanks for your feedback. This issue should be fixed now. Please feel free to update here if the issue persists.