Skip to main content
ArcBlock Community

Updated Pages Kit automatically redownloaded discuss kit too

Brain Titan
Developers
blocklet-serverduplicate

I updated pages kit to the new version and it automatically redownloaded the discuss kit blocklet for me, when I had deleted this blocklet before (but kept the data). I don’t want discuss kit so I deleted it again, but why did it automatically redownload it for me?

1 reply

wangshijun2 years ago

Duplicate with Aigne studio update

Reply